Keynote speakers

  • Friedrich Förster, Utrecht University, Netherlands
  • Susan M. Lea, National Cancer Institute, USA
  • Zihe Rao, Tsinghua University, ShanghaiTech University and Nankai University, China
  • Tom Rapoport, Howard Hughes Medical Institute and Department of Cell Biology, Harvard Medical School, Boston, USA
  • Mingjie Zhang, Southern University of Science & Technology, China

  • Guoqiang Bi, University of Science and Technology of China, China
  • Wah Chiu, Stanford University, USA
  • Kelly Lee, University of Washington, USA
  • Shee-Mei Lok, Duke-NUS Medical School, Singapore
  • Sascha Martens, University of Vienna, Austria
  • Stefan Raunser, Max Planck institute of Molecular Physiology, Germany
  • Andrew Ward, Scripps Research, USA
  • Beili Wu, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  • Nieng Yan, Shenzhen Medical Academy of Research and Translation (SMART) and Tsinghua University, China
  • Giulia Zanetti, Institute of Structural and Molecular Biology, Birkbeck College London, UK
  • Peijun Zhang, University of Oxford, UK
  • Z. Hong Zhou, University of California, Los Angeles, USA
Register Now
In partnership with the Biophysical Society of China
Supporting publications
Financial support available